Statements from Members and Participating Territories

## **Order of Speakers**



1. Honourable Feleti P. Teo, OBE

Prime Minister, Tuvalu

Alternate: Honourable Saaga Talu Teafa

Minister of Natural Resources Development, Tuvalu

2. Honourable Lord Fohe

Minister of Fisheries, Tonga

3. Honourable Anthony M. Muller

Minister of Natural Resources and Commerce, Republic of Marshall Islands

## 4. Honourable Mona Ainu'u

Minister of Natural Resources, Niue

Agenda Item 2

Statements from Members and Participating Territories

## **Order of Speakers**

Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission

- 5. Erana Aliklik, Forum Fisheries Committee Chair
- **6. Myungjin Kim**, Director General for International Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries, Republic of Korea
- 7. Lu Quan, Director, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs (MARA), China
- **8. Leban Gisawa,** Deputy Managing Director, Corporate Affairs, National Fisheries Authority, Papua New Guinea
- **9. Archie Taotasi Soliai**, Director, Department of Marine & Wildlife Resources, American Samoa
- **10. Isidro M. Velayo, Jr**., National Director, Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources, Philippines
- **11. Sarah-Jane McCormack**, First Assistant Secretary Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, Australia

Agenda Item 2